My Blog is Moving!

26 Aug

I’ve been begging my human to move my blog to my very own URL.  Why?  Because WordPress keeps putting ads for these treats called ‘Milo’s’ on my blog.

Ughhhh… I don’t want to eat those thing and I don’t want them on my blog.  Why would anyone add  Glycerin, Sugar, Salt, and other stuff I can’t pronounce to  Chicken Jerky, then say its 100% jerky.  The ‘beef jerky’ contains Sugar, Salt, Garlic Powder, Caramel Color, Sodium Erythorbate (for color retention), Sodium Nitrite (for color retention), Onion Extract, and other stuff I can’t pronounce.  Yuck.  I’m the Dog Pack Snacks dog, I don’t want that stuff advertised on my blog.  

Sooooo… I’m getting a new blog address, BarkScratchandSniff.com.  We will be all set up on Sunday.  Mom is working on it and muttering bad words under her breath.  BOL (bark out loud)  That should keep her busy and maybe I won’t get a bath this weekend ha ha ha….

By the way….. if you want real chicken jerky, it is on sale in our store this weekend.  Just make sure to get permission from your human before you go on-line.

Leave a comment